Hotel Pakistan

Pakistan baniney ke baad, Jab aik aik kar ke, Log zardari baniney lagey, tou apney hum khayalon ko hum ne dhoodna shru kiya, ke kis tarah logon ko gadho se wapis insaan banaya jae….Light na honey ki waja se, aik bulb nahein jalta tha, tou mein ne yeh nazam Hotel Pakistan likhi thee…

On a dark desert highway, mud in my hair
Warm smell of burning tires, rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night
There he stood in the doorway;
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself,
’he could be president or he could be a thief’
Then he lit up his Teeth and he showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor,
I thought I heard them say…

Welcome to the hotel Pakistan
Such a lovely place
with a bloody face
Plenty of room for the corrupt politicians at the hotel pakistan
Any time of year, you can find it here

His mind is evilly twisted, He got the Mercedes Benz
He got a lot of pretty, pretty boys, that He calls Rehman Malik
How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat.
Some president to remember, some president to forget

So I called the Prime minister, Please bring my democractic right,
he said we have not have that spirit here since 1969.
And still those voices are calling from far away,
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say…

Welcome to the hotel Pakistan
Such a lovely place
With a bloody face
They livin’ it up at the hotel Pakistan
What a nice surprise, bring your underwear on fire

 Generators on the ceiling, UPS on the right,
people say we all are just prisoners here, of our own democratic advice,
And in the protest chambers, They gathered for to feast,
The stab it with their steely knives, But they just can’t kill the beast (Politicians)

Last thing I remember, I was running for the Passport,
I had to find the passage back
To the place I was before,
’relax,’ said the passport man, We are programmed to receive.
You can check out any time you like, But you can never leave!

Welcome to Hotel Pakistan!! Such a lovely place with a bloody face..

jab yeh nazam mein ne khatam ki, tou kisi senior friend ne facebook pe kaha, ke moqa nahein tha, mein ne kaha, Mein moqa parast nahein hun ..

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

