In the words of Adams for Maria Sharapova

Dearest Maria,

I hope you are pretty fine and as hot as I left you last time. You do not know how I have been living here without you. Every time I am dreaming of you that is when I am sleeping with my wife, working and driving. You take my breath away with those forehands and backhands, I remember the summer of 69 when you won the first Wimbledon , I know those were the best days of your life and that was first time when I saw you and fell in love with you. Oh baby, any way you are still beautiful to me and you will always be so beautiful to me.

I remember the skirts in your game, I remember everything, I remember all your moves, I remember you, yeah, I remember the guys who still Google for you. I know you would not give a damn to me because you have got Mercedes Benz and you have got a lot of pretty, pretty boys that you call fans but I still love you and please forgive me that I can’t stop loving you.

Every time I play tennis myself, I think about you and I can’t stop this thing you started, no way and I am going to your way. I always love the way you look at grand slam courts, love the way you dance with forehands and backhands, love the way you do everything but faults, your screams on my TV makes me warm inside, let’s make out, let’s play some tennis amazing, let’s do something that’s all the way cause I have never touch your body, like the way touch my wife’s body and I never wanna let your body go. So let’s play a match to remember, from January to December, let’s get new balls to excite us, big shots to ignite us, let’s make aces baby clean and clear, let’s be partners to make Noorullah jealous, all life long…

Wanna be your fan, rest of my life, never say no, try me any time twice, till my wife comes and ask me to clean the house, I am going to be your fan till I die, the one thing I am sure, I am sure gonna try, some day I will be daddy going on loving you by, wanna be your fan till I die.  You still think I am not your fan, then look in my cupboards you will see, what you mean to me, search your fan page, search your mail, and when you find me there you search no more, Don’t tell me it is not worth loving for, you can’t tell me, it is not worth dying (by wife’s hands) for, you know it is true, every shot I play, yeah I play it for you.  Take me as I am (so what I am short, I will get on chair and hug you) take my tennis gear, I would give it all, I would sacrifice.

I just wanna say, not bother what happened yesterday, It’s not my style, I live on order of my wife. So rescue me from the wife, whisper words of ‘gila’ rescue me darling rescue me.

The only that looks good on Me………………………………..IS YOU!!!

LOVE!
Billaytoot

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to In the words of Adams for Maria Sharapova

  1. hussain soomro says:

    hahahhahaha hilarious definitely your best 🙂

  2. Raheel Aijaz says:

    haha! very nice piece. i feel the same way -_-

  3. hafsa soomro says:

    lolzz !!!! gud one!

  4. Anonymous says:

    GOD!! that is call terrible crush!! hahaha

  5. Anonymous says:

    U can’t change 😛 I was very much sure that u ll be as cheap as i left u last time 😛

  6. Anonymous says:

    Nyc One 😀

Leave a Reply

