Because this world is very unfair

I write because I am a bad writer, since my school days, I have been writing essays just about my country and the cow. One of the reasons, I started writing because I wanted to compete in this world, since this world is very unfair. World only accepts those who are actually smart arses, who can speak in good English, who are modern, who are different, who have better background. So, I gave it a try, I wrote about some serious issues in society which made my readers to think again, burn their calories and increase their blood pressure.

We are already so depressed, why one should write more about complex issues of society, why display such dramas and TV shows? We hardly get out of one bad news that we are bombarded with another bad news. It looks like this entire media is to raise your blood pressure and tension. What was the last time when you heard some good news? And if you did how much coverage of channels did it get?

We humans call ourselves social animals, though we do not have qualities to even qualify for an animal. Animals are not selfish like us. They never fight with each other, they are pretty organized. When it is about earning money, we are the most selfish on this earth. A rich can eat better food and can get well education though this is not same for the poor one.  Why? Because this world is very unfair. If I am thirsty I get nestle water and the one who lives in Thar, die for drinking water and cannot afford paying it. Why? because this world is very unfair.

Influenced religious people say if you go to Kaaba God will give you whatever you ask there. Though God says he lives in human’s heart. If you pray at Kaaba you will get much more reward than if you pray somewhere else in this world and that is what makes me wonder, what about those humans who cannot afford two times meal, they cannot imagine of traveling from one city to another, then how their prays will be heard by God? And on the other side, we save bundles of money and do enormous Hajs and Umrahs to get our wishes complete again over again and to get more reward for our prayers. Why? Because this world is very unfair.

We are scattered and depressed; we have stopped realizing the existence of other beings, in every sense. We hurt environment, we hurt ourselves, and we hurt our fellow beings. If one’s act makes some one smile and gives little bit relief, I guess that is the biggest thing in this world. I don’t know why this world is meant to be unfair, but what answer I can come up with is that, God made this world unfair, to see how much fair you are.

 

 

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Because this world is very unfair

  1. Nauma says:

    “God made this world unfair, to see how much fair you are.”

    wow!

Leave a Reply

