Smoking kills

Cigarette, a serial killer of human is deeply loved by us. Despite the most dangerous enemy which causes cancer and other diseases, we still like to take cigarette in our mouths, puff and inhale. It’s weird how when you ask some stranger for a lighter in a public place he calmly gives it to you without even getting a wrinkle on his face. Ask for something else he will give you a bunch of abuses and will think you are a psycho. Like once a smoker said that the pain of not having a lighter can only be felt by another smoker.

It is quiet amusing to see smokers hiding from kids and smoking in washrooms or outside though most of the time, kids know that their parents smoke. I never get it why do people smoke, since it is wastage of money as well as health, yet people smoke so proudly and feel that they look cool, if that is not true for all smokers, for sure it is for all the young teenagers.

Most of the females smoke because they consider it as sign of status in society and even half of them do not know about the impacts of it on their future babies. Only once in my life, I have wished that I were a smoker; when a good looking female asked me if I had a cigarette and my reply was negative. A culture where smokers feel proud of smoking in public and do not consider it as bad act, then non smokers should become doctors since they will have confirmed customers in health business.

Never lie to your wife because GEO is har lamha har pal

I have a friend who smokes and hides it from his wife. His wife belongs to rural area and she is so simple that smoking comes in dictionary of sins for her. She even saw a dream once that her husband was smoking and she asked him if he smokes.

It was early in the morning and  some attack had occur at the Karachi high court. All the media channels had come there for coverage and my friend who is employee over there, was analyzing the situation while puffing the cigarette. Poor guy did not realize that he was getting a live coverage by Geo and his wife was watching him smoking, back at home.

Smoking makes you Shahruk  KKKKKHan

Smoking just does not teach you attitude but also makes you Shahruk Khan. My servant who resembled Shahruk khan, when asked my mother for money to get cigarette; he always acted the same way as in the film, Mr. Khan asks for the Heroin from her dad.

Smoking can beat your ass HARD!

The worst part of smoking is when a cigarette is filled with drugs (Charus).  A number people are addicted to it.  I recently came up to know about the story of a guy who studied in O levels and  used to have drugs with some sweeper on the road. His parents did not know about it until he got serious and was admitted at hospital. The condition of his parents was not explainable as they badly cried for their kid.

There is no excuse to say that smoking is not bad, everyone can Google and find its results. The smoking  does not only hurt smoker but also hurt the people in his surroundings who even does not smoke. Smoker leaves a bad influence to the kids, probably kids try smoking when they get the chance. Smoking reduces your stamina which discourages you from being an athlete. All chain smokers who play sports with me, find it difficult to compete hence they prefer sitting at home. Let’s say if they are not participating in healthy activities themselves what can be expected from their kids? kids do what they see.

STOP SMOKING!
YOU HAVE ALREADY POLLUTEDTHE ENVIRONMENT ENOUGH BY FARTING

 

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Humor, Social Issues. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Smoking kills

  1. HB says:

    images are good

  2. Johnson says:

    Great job ! every bit true, but I couldn’t help wondering if you are not a smoker yourself, enjoyed it any ways.

Leave a Reply

