Roger Federer fans Only!

A father dancing on the blue floor with big forehands and backhands, breaking speed limits with serves and slicing the ball like potato chips, this is Rogeraaay federer who defines the new records of Tennis in the history. Tennis is pretty decent sport which is well defined by this decent man. Look at his forehand, look at his beautiful single back hand backhand, foot work, mixing of shots and serve and volley game.

For sure, these grand slams courts will miss this man for decades after his retirement some day. The class that has been defined by this man is tremendous. The way he wear decent clothes, the way he plays decent game makes every viewer to fall in love with this game.  Someone has said right if tennis was a religion then Roger would have been god.

I wish him a good luck for heading to 16th grand slam and I am so happy to see him playing on those multi colored courts of different grand slams and ATP tournaments. It not about winning or losing when Roger plays, it’s the beauty of the game even tennis balls would be telling each other that Roger hit forehand on me, Roger sliced me. I might not be able to become Roger Federer or play with him some day in my life but yet I make sure not to miss play with him in video games. 🙂

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Roger Federer fans Only!

  1. Very detailed info. I am very happy to I found this entry.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

