God probably will say…

If I go to Haj or Umrah this year, My Allah may ask me that why have I come here, when family at my home Pakistan has not enough food to survive? When they have been affected by a massive natural disaster?

I will say: I have come here to meet you and you made Haj compulsory if I can afford it.

He will say (probably): I always lived and live in your heart and I made Haj compulsory if you can also afford better well being off your family back at home.

I will say: but family means my kids and wife they can eat and afford well

He will say (probably): But I said that you all fellow beings are brothers.

I will say: I want to perform Haj because I am scared of my sins.

He will say (probably): How are you so sure that I forgive you after Haj? Have you ever asked me for pardon?

I will say: But all I was taught that perform Namaz, Roza, Haj and zakat thats all you like

He will say (probably): Yes, but Haqool ul ibad (rights of human) come before Haqool ullah (rights of God)

I will say: But what maulvi sahib told me that if I am good at namaz, roza, Haj I can get heaven and I will have “hoorein”.

He will say (probably): So, it’s all about heaven? The end result? If that was so, why I had to send you on earth and had to mingle you with other human fellows? Why I had to create Neighbors, humans, wife, parents and children’s rights?

I will say: but everyone does Hajj and Ummrahs enormous times.

He will say (Probably): When they can’t see the reality of poor around them what reality will they see while performing Hajjs, when they can’t find me in their hearts where I live, how will they find me in a desert? When they don’t know how to love my follow beings how will they love me?

Help the flood victims in Pakistan.

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Social Issues and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to God probably will say…

  1. Sidra Qasim says:

    Hello,
    I am really thankful to you for your wonderful words. Thats the what I always say that dnt do things just for any reward but without reward,this is the only way to please Allah. And this is high time to please him.
    Have a great day
    I am going to share your words :-).

Leave a Reply

