My Girl friend

I have been committed to her since two years. We have been traveling at different places no matter its hot, cold or cloudy. She has been always adorable and tempting to me, no such obligations of diamonds or gold, always dancing on a dancing court. I prefer spending my weekends with her for a longer time since, I have been thinking of her all the time, while working at office, at home, while watching TV.

I always dream to go to Tennis grand slams with her, I watch people with their beloved ones and think how nice it is for them to hang out at international trips and enjoy their relationships. I love dancing with her on green floor, some times she moves my hand to right, left to up, I bend knees to get in flow with her. She likes me in shorts and t shirts. When I am with her, I get lost, I get wild and forget the rest of the world. When I am done, I am always sweating and tired like hell but satisfaction that I get, takes away all sorrows. I love her so much that I always want my kids to be with her, dancing on the same green floor, going to grand slams with her. I always want to be with her.

My mom found out about us, She asked me to get married with some one else. I told her that I am already committed and married and she asked me who is she. “mere dulhan tou tennis hai” (my bride is tennis) I replied. 🙂

About billaytoot

I am trying best to come up with the best analysis about the society. I have grown up in two different class of societies. My schooling was from a very ordinary school at a small town and I ended up being a Computer Scientist although I wanted to be a film director I love playing tennis, volley ball, squash, soccer, table tennis, cycling and badminton. I have done sketching, oil painting and fabric painting. I have good grip on camera. I have also participated in short movie, ad films and poster designing competitions. I Love traveling and environmental science. planning to study business and want to start a business. Yes I love humor and I am a very jolly person I would really appreciate if my readers leave comments because their words are very encouraging to me.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Girl friend

  1. HB says:

    what else can be expected from a tennis freak like u 😛

Leave a Reply

